Board of Directors

Board Members


Melanie Mayes, Chair, Knoxville, TN

Terry Miller, Immediate Past Chair, Hixson, TN

Axel Ringe, Vice-Chair, New Market, TN

Clyde Holler, Secretary, Morganton, GA

Bob Gale, Asheville, NC

Hugh Irwin, Black Mountain, NC

Charley Kraus, Young Harris, GA

Don McGowan, Canton, NC

Sam Evans, Asheville, NC

David Bacon, Clarkesville, GA

For more information, please contact

Melanie Mayes, Chair
Telephone 865 742 1774


Terry Miller, Past Chair
Telephone 423 842 8383

Copyright 2015 WaysSouth. All Rights Reserved.
Site by Allison O. Adams, Editorial and Multimedia Services